Past Seasongood Luncheons

Education Award Winners, May 2018


Xiyanna Kellogg (Shroder High School), from left, Jeda Carter (Purcell Marian High School), Madison Clark (Bellevue High School), Rajah Shepard (Roger Bacon High Scho
ol) and Sydney Westerbeck (Fairfield High School). Photo by Harriet Kaufman.

Education Award Winners, May 2017

Kayla Nunn, Juliana Discher, Katherine Seibert



2016 Award Winners

Click here to read students’ essays and recommendations and about the charities they support.

 Hemen Aklilu Essay        Hemen Aklilu Recommendation

Kristen Dalrymple  Essay      Kristen Dalrymple Recommendation

Ashley Meeks Essay           Ashley Meeks Recommendation

Each recipient has a non-profit that is important to her. It would be great if anyone wants to make a contribution to these non-profits on behalf of the students to carry out their efforts.

Hemen Aklilu
Ethiopia Tomorrow Inc.
28 Hoffman Street,  Maplewood, N.J. 07040

Kristen Dalrymple
Children for Change
1165 C1165 Ronlee Drive, Milford, OH 45150
Empowering today’s youth to make a difference in their communities, this is the non-profit Kristen established two years ago. Her program is in Milford and Loveland schools.

Ashley Meeks
Madonna House
25 Orphanage Road, Covington, KY 41017