Let's Get Social: // Member Login

Board Members and Committees

Executive Committee
Nancy Lu Walters, President
  n.walters@womanscityclub.org
Marge Davis (VP Administration) (2015-2018) no email
Jeff Dey (VP Membership) (2016-2019) j.dey@womanscityclub.org
Susan Noonan(VP Brogram) (2016-19) s.noonan@womanscityclub.org
Mary Owens (Secretary) (2015-2018) 
m.owens@womanscityclub.org
Rina Saperstein (VP Civic Engagement) (2017-2020) r.saperstein@womanscityclub.org
Alice B. Schneider (Treasurer)(2017-2020) a.schneider@womanscityclub.org

Board Members
Anne Buening (2017-2020) a.buening@womanscityclub.org
Marge Davis (VP Administration)(2015-2018) no email address
Jeff Dey (VP Membership (2016-2019) j.dey@womanscityclub.org
Shannon Isaacs (2017-2020) s.isaacs@womanscityclub.org
Amy Katzman (2016-2019) a.katzman@womanscityclub.org
Cheryl Meadows (2015-2018) c.meadows@womanscityclub.org
Susan Noonan (2016-19) s.noonan@womanscityclub.org
Mary Owens (Secretary) (2015-2018) m.owens@womanscityclub.org
Rina Saperstein (VP Civic Engagement) (2017-2020) 
r.saperstein@womanscityclub.org
Alice B. Schneider, (Treasurer)(2017-2020)  a.schneider@womanscityclub.org
Beverly Thomas (2017-2020) b.thomas@womanscityclub.org
Nancy Lu Walters President   n.walters@womanscityclub.org
Linda Wihl (2017-2020) l.wihl@womanscityclub.org

Nominating Committee
Jane Anderson
Barbara Myers
Joni Baker Sullivan
Two more to be elected by the board

 WCC STANDING COMMITTEES  Click Here for description of committees
Catalyst for Achievement Action Group (CAAG)MEMBERS
Sarah Gideonse & Marge Davis (Co-chairs)
Mary Ann Berry
Harriet Kaufman
Helen O’Neal
C.J. Pierce
Nancy Walters
Linda Wihl

Environmental Action Group
MEMBERS
Jeanne Nightingale (Chair)
Mary Gerson
Sarah Gideonse
Joy HauptFinance & Development Committee MEMBERS
Cindy Rowland(Chair)
Carole Donnelly (Development)
Barbara Elleman
Susan Noonan (Development)
Nancy Lu Walters (Development)

National Speaker Committee
MEMBERS

No Chair
Dot Christenson, Facilitator
Jane Anderson
Cassandra Barham
Janet Buening
Sarah Gideonse
Hera Reines
Barbara Myers
Jeanne Nightingale
Susan Noonan
Jeanette Rost
Alice Schneider
Joni Baker-Sullivan
Kay Yount-Smith
Nancy Walters
Mary Wells

Feist-Tea Committee
MEMBERS

Alice Schneider Chair
Jo-Ann Huff Albers
Marge Davis
Jeff Dey
Joy Haupt
Cheryl Meadows
Helen O’Neal
Beverly Thomas
Nina Tolley
Stephanie Stoller

Thriving Cincinnati
MEMBERS

Susan Noonan & Harriet Kaufman (Co-chairs)
Jo-Ann Huff Albers
Jill Bley
Marge Davis
Mary Barr Rhodes
Sarah Gideonse
C.J. Pierce
Melissa Rowland
Alice Schneider

 Program Committee
MEMBERS
Susan Noonan, VP  Program & Rina Saperstein (Co-chairs)
Ruth Cronenberg
Dot Christensen
Marge Davis
Yvonne Fender
Sarah Gideonse
Joy Haupt
Amy Katzman
Cheryl Meadows
Brenda Merrick

Civic Engagement Committee  MEMBERS
Rna Saperstein  (VP Civic Engagement)
Louise Spiegel (Research Chair)
Sarah Gideonse
Jeanne Nightingale
Rina Saperstein
Sue Wilke

Status of Women Action Group  MEMBERS
Jill Bley & Susan Noonan (Co-facilitators)
Jo-Ann Huff Albers
Anne Buening
Joy Haupt
Harriet Kaufman
C.J. Pierce

Membership Committee
MEMBERS

Joy Haupt &Jeff Dey  (Co-Chair)
Cassandra Barham
Yvonne Fender
Sarah Gideonse
Jeanne Nightingale
Alice Schneider
Beverly Thomas
Nancy Walters
Mary Wells

Hospitality Committee
MEMBERS

Anne Fierst (Chair)
Jo-Ann Huff Albers
Cassandra Barham
Marge Davis

Seasongood Committee
MEMBERS
TBD (Co-Chairs)
C.J. Pierce (Chair, Education Awards)
Anne Fierst
Susan Noonan
Alice Schneider
Stephanie Stoller
Mary Wells

Communications Committee MEMBERS

Sarah Gideonse (Chair)
Barbara Elleman
Jo-Ann Huff Albers
Joni Baker Sullivan
Jeanne Nightingale
Susan Noonan
Melissa Rowland
Alice Schneider  

Investment Committee
MEMBERS

Carole Donnelly
Barbara Elleman
Susan Noonan
Nancy Lu Walters